Why AMEN BANK?

AMEN BANK is a bank open to its national and international environment. Today it is one of the leading banks in the market, not only because of the size of its commercial operations throughout the country, which is growing year by year, but also because of the size of its markets, in retail as well as in corporate banking, and the solidity of its financial fundamentals. The constant evolution of its results and ratios, for several years, is an undeniable proof of this.

78%

GLOBAL SUPERVISION RATE

48%

SUPERVISION RATE OF HIGHER EDUCATION GRADUATES

Amen Bank

Our vision

AMEN BANK is a bank open to its national and international environment. Today it is one of the leading banks in the market, not only because of the size of its commercial operations throughout the country, which is growing year by year, but also because of the size of its markets, in retail as well as in corporate banking, and the solidity of its financial fundamentals. The constant evolution of its results and ratios, for several years, is an undeniable proof of this.

AMEN BANK is constantly working to give the image of a reference institution. It therefore seeks to take advantage of the characteristics of a strong and sustainable financial institution and is constantly aiming to be the market leader by offering its clients differentiated services, advice and support through a wide range of innovative products and services and quality services in line with international standards and by continually strengthening internal control mechanisms to prevent empirical and systemic risks.

In this respect, the partnership agreement with a world-renowned financial institution, namely the International Finance Corporation (IFC), a subsidiary of the World Bank group which entered the bank's share capital in 2012, is part of these efforts.

Although AMEN BANK's production method is based on profitability and economic rationality, it nevertheless meets a set of societal obligations and concerns for its various stakeholders. This is why AMEN BANK has chosen to integrate its relationship with its environment into a highly citizen-based approach, by respecting the social and environmental minima defined by the standards and good practices of the international financial institutions.

Amen Bank

Our values

AMEN BANK's values are fundamentally influenced by external determinants from the Arab-Muslim culture of our country, which preaches justice, equity, respect, integrity and volunteerism, and internal determinants inspired by the business world, which sublimates the success and the spirit of free, responsible and disciplined entrepreneurship and advocates dedication and voluntarism.

Because they are timeless and of the right kind, our values have greatly contributed to the sustainability of our institution and its solidity. They are fundamentally based on:

  • Unity and synergy;
  • Solidarity ;
  • Volunteering ;
  • Equity;
  • Equality;
  • Transparency;
  • Ethics and professionalism;
  • Proximity ;
  • The constant desire to render service;
  • Sobriety and modesty;
  • Reliability;
  • The Desire for Excellence;

Pourquoi Amen Bank?

Amen Bank est une banque ouverte sur son environnement national et international. Elle compte aujourd'hui parmi les banques leaders de la place, non seulement par l'étendue de ses implantations commerciales sur l'ensemble du territoire du pays, qui se densifie d’année en année, mais aussi par l'importance de ses marchés, aussi bien sur le retail que sur le corporate banking,  et la solidité de ses fondamentaux financiers. L’évolution constante de ses résultats et des ratios, depuis plusieurs exercices,  en est une preuve indéniable.

78%

taux d’encadrement global

48%

taux d’encadrement des sortants de l’enseignement supérieur

Amen Bank

Notre vision

Amen Bank est une banque ouverte sur son environnement national et international. Elle compte aujourd'hui parmi les banques leaders de la place non seulement par l'étendue de ses implantations commerciales sur l'ensemble du territoire du pays, qui se densifient d’année en année, mais aussi par l'importance de ses marchés, aussi bien sur le retail que sur le corporate banking, et la solidité de ses fondamentaux financiers. L’évolution constante de ses résultats et de ses ratios, depuis plusieurs exercices, en est une preuve indéniable.

Amen Bank œuvre constamment à donner l’image d’une institution de référence. Aussi veille-t-elle à se prévaloir des caractéristiques d’une institution financière solide et pérenne, et ambitionne-t-elle, sans cesse, d’être leader sur son marché, en offrant à ses clients un service, un conseil et un soutien différenciés grâce à une gamme étendue de produits et de services innovants et des prestations d’une qualité conforme aux standards internationaux, et en renforçant sans cesse les mécanismes de contrôle interne, de manière à se prémunir contre les risques empiriques et systémiques.

A cet égard, l’accord de partenariat établi avec une institution financière de renommée mondiale, en l’occurrence la société financière internationale (SFI), filiale du groupe Banque Mondiale, entrée dans le capital social de la banque en 2012, entre dans le cadre de ces efforts.

Le mode de production d’Amen Bank est certes fondé sur la profitabilité et la rationalité économique, mais il répond aussi à un ensemble d’obligations et de préoccupations sociétales à l’égard de ses différentes parties prenantes. C’est pourquoi, Amen Bank a fait le choix d’inscrire son rapport avec son environnement dans une démarche éminemment citoyenne, par le respect des minima sociaux et environnementaux définis par les normes et les bonnes pratiques des institutions financières internationales.

Amen Bank

Nos valeurs

Les valeurs d’Amen Bank sont fondamentalement influencées par des déterminants externes émanant de la culture arabo-musulmane de notre pays, qui prêche la justice, l’équité, le respect, l’intégrité et le volontariat, et des déterminants internes, inspirés du monde entrepreneurial, qui sublime la réussite et l’esprit de la libre entreprise responsable et discipliné et prône l’abnégation et le volontarisme.

Parce qu’elles sont intemporelles et de la bonne espèce, nos valeurs ont largement contribué à la pérennité de notre institution et à sa solidité. Elles reposent fondamentalement sur :

  • L’Unité et la synergie ;
  • La Solidarité ;
  • Le Volontariat ;
  • L’Equité ;
  • L’égalité ;
  • La Transparence;
  • L’Ethique et le professionnalisme ;
  • La Proximité ;
  • Le Désir constant de rendre service;
  • La Sobriété et la Modestie ;
  • Le Sérieux ;
  • Le Désir d’excellence ;