Amen Bank

Board of Trustees

Further to the approval of its Extraordinary General Assembly held on May 31, 2012, AMEN BANK has enforced a dualistic governance pattern based on a Board of Trustees and a Board of Directors. On the other hand, AMEN BANK has implemented all actions required to reinforce pillars for good governance based on regulatory provisions of the Central Bank of Tunisia. AMEN BANK’s Board of Trustees includes two independent members and one member representing small shareholders. The two independent members chair the Risk Committee and the Permanent Audit Committee.

Similarly, a governance code was adopted by AMEN BANK. This code mainly deals with issues related to the mission and prerogatives of the Board of Trustees, committees affiliated with the Board, the Board’s and Committees’ regular evaluation procedures, conflict of interest management policy, the policy to fight insider trading, internal control policy, rules regulating compliance control and AMEN BANK’s communication and information policy. This code also includes in the Annex a chart designed for members of the Board of Trustees and a Code of Ethics aimed for the banking sector’s operation.

AMEN BANK

Mr. Rached Fourati

Chair of the Board of Trustees

AMEN BANK

Mme. Selma Babbou

Vice Chair

AMEN BANK

Mr. Nébil Ben Yedder

Member

AMEN BANK

Mr. Rachid Tmar

Independent member

AMEN BANK

Mr. Ahmed Bouzguenda

Member representing small shareholders

AMEN BANK

Mr. Mohamed Al-Nemah

Ekuity Capital Representative

AMEN BANK

Mr. Hakim Ben YEDDER

Permanent representative of COMAR S.A, Insurance and Reinsurance Mediterranean Company

AMEN BANK

Mr. Mohamed Anouar Ben Ammar

Permanent representative of PARENIN S.A, Industrial & Agricultural Vehicles and Machinery

AMEN BANK

Mr. Zakaria Belkhodja

Permanent representative of Le Pneu Company

AMEN BANK

Mr. Abdelkader Boudrigua

Independent member

AMEN BANK

Mr. Slah Laadjimi

Member

Amen Bank

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors holds all powers to act on behalf of the Company, to carry out and authorize acts and operations pertaining to its mission and represent the Company in all countries, with third parties, public and private institutions and administrations, and with all States. The Board’s scope of prerogatives also includes all that is not explicitly reserved by Law or by Amen Bank’s Statutes for the General Assembly and for the Board of Directors.

AMEN BANK

Mr. Ahmed El Karm

Chair of the Board of Directors

AMEN BANK

Mr. Karim Ben Yedder

General Manager, member of the Board of Directors

AMEN BANK

Mr. Mehrez Riahi

Member of the Board of Directors

AMEN BANK

Mr. Néji Ghandri

Member of the Board of Directors

AMEN BANK

Distribution of the Business Capital

Please click on the link below to see the structure of AMEN BANK’s capital as of December 31, 2015.

Download file

Amen Bank

Conseil de Surveillance

Amen Bank a opté, après approbation de son Assemblée Générale Extraordinaire du 31 mai 2012, pour un mode de gouvernance dualiste basé sur un Conseil de Surveillance et un Directoire. Par ailleurs, Amen Bank a mis en place toutes les actions nécessaires pour consolider les piliers de la bonne gouvernance en se basant sur les dispositions de la Banque Centrale de Tunisie en la matière. Le Conseil de Surveillance d’Amen Bank comporte deux membres indépendants et un membre représentant les petits porteurs. Les deux membres indépendants assurent la présidence du Comité des Risques et du Comité Permanent d’Audit.

De même, Amen Bank a adopté un code de gouvernance. Ce code traite principalement des questions afférentes à la mission et aux prérogatives du conseil de surveillance, aux différents comités émanant du Conseil, aux procédures d’évaluation régulières du Conseil et des comités, à la politique de gestion des conflits d’intérêts, à la politique de lutte contre les délits d’initiés, à la politique du contrôle interne, aux règles régissant le contrôle de la conformité et à la politique de communication et d’information. Sont également annexés à ce code, une charte du membre du Conseil de Surveillance et un code de déontologie de l’exercice de l’activité bancaire.

AMEN BANK

Mr. Rachid Ben Yedder

Président du Conseil de surveillance

AMEN BANK

Mr. Rached Fourati

Membre indépendant, Vice Président

AMEN BANK

Mr. Nébil Ben Yedder

Membre

AMEN BANK

Mme. Zeineb Guellouz

Membre indépendant

AMEN BANK

Mr. Ridha Ben Gaied

Membre représentant les petits porteurs

AMEN BANK

Mr. Mourad M’hiri

Membre

AMEN BANK

Mme. Selma Babbou

Représentant permanent de la P.G.I. S.A : Société de Participation, de Gestion et d’Investissement

AMEN BANK

Mr. Hakim Ben YEDDER

Représentant permanent de la COMAR S.A, Compagnie Méditerranéenne d’Assurances et de Réassurances

AMEN BANK

Mr. Mohamed El Fadhel Khalil

Représentant permanent de PARENIN S.A, Parc Engins Industriels et Agricoles

AMEN BANK

Mr. Zakaria Belkhodja

Représentant permanent de la Société Le Pneu

AMEN BANK

Mr. John P. Khoury

Membre désigné par la Société Financière Internationale, SFI.

AMEN BANK

Mr. Slah Laadjimi

Membre

Amen Bank

Directoire

Le Directoire est investi des pouvoirs nécessaires pour agir au nom de la société, accomplir ou autoriser tous les actes et opérations relatifs à son objet et représenter la société en tous pays, vis-à-vis de tous tiers, de tous établissements et administrations publics ou privés et de tous Etats. Sa compétence s’étend à tout ce qui n’est pas expressément réservé à l’Assemblée Générale et au Conseil de Surveillance par la loi ou par les Statuts d’Amen Bank.

AMEN BANK

Mr. Ahmed El Karm

Président du Directoire

AMEN BANK

Mr. Karim Ben Yedder

Directeur Général, membre du Directoire

AMEN BANK

Mr. Mehrez Riahi

Membre du Directoire

AMEN BANK

Mr. Néji Ghandri

Membre du Directoire

AMEN BANK

Répartition du capital

Veuillez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous pour visualiser la structure du capital d'AMEN BANK au 31-12-2015.

Télécharger le fichier