Become an Amen customer

Amen Bank keeps the course! Financing the Tunisian economy by accompanying its customers through a relationship of trust and satisfaction.

Its teams work on a daily basis to concoct an up-to-date range of products, with the aim of providing an effective response adapted to the needs of its customers.

Its advantages ?

  • Staff available, well trained and welcoming
  • Local agencies
  • A permanent innovation.

Amen Bank's ambition is to be the right partner to guarantee the success of its customers by accompanying them and providing them with the most relevant solution for each of their needs.

The guarantee of a Leader Bank

Amen Bank is a bank open to its national and international environment. Today, it is one of the leading banks in the region, not only because of the extent of its commercial establishments throughout the country, which are becoming denser from year to year, but also because of the importance of its markets , both retail and corporate banking, not to mention the strength of its financial fundamentals. The constant evolution of its results and its ratios, for several years, is an undeniable proof of this.

Amen Bank is constantly working to maintain its position as a reference institution. So, does it take advantage of the characteristics of a solid and sustainable financial institution and constantly strive to be a leader in its market, offering its customers a service, advice and support? differentiated through a wide range of innovative products and services and services of a quality that conforms to international standards and by continuously strengthening internal control mechanisms, so as to guard against empirical and systemic risks.

Amen Bank Remote Services

AMEN BANK's remote product offering was marked by the launch of Amen First Bank, the first 100% online agency in Tunisia, available 24/7. As a result, Amen First Bank is adapting to the pace of a new clientele, eager to be exclusively connected remotely, to access safely, to a very complete range of banking products with the lowest rates on the market. In parallel, Amen Bank continued the development of its Customer Relations Center and the concept of self-service space with, in particular, the programming of the opening of new sites and the provision of new services.

All Amen Bank savings and credit formulas are available to you

Amen Bank has taken many steps to make the characteristics of these different savings products even more attractive and launched the new savings plans to boost your savings, thanks to preferential conditions.

Acquisition or development of a real estate, purchase of a car, financing of a capital good or your leisure, the forms of credit that proposes to you Amen Bank were conceived to answer each of your needs. It should be noted that the date of repayment of the credit can go up to the age of 70 years.

Business at the core of Amen Bank

A vital unit of any prosperous economy, the company is the main target of Amen Bank, which has not stopped improving its "processes" to relieve companies of the heavy tasks related to the management of its financial flows and its Treasury.

Certified ISO for check deposit and transfer transactions in 2000, Amen Bank has extended its quality guarantee to the majority of banking transactions, including opening accounts, counter transactions, credit applications, and raising hands. guarantees and operations abroad, today processed via the Internet and the same day.

Amen Bank

A bank of proximity

The guarantee of a Leader Bank

Amen Bank continued to expand its commercial network with the opening of 3 new branches in 2017, bringing the total number of branches to 164, spread all over Tunisia.

Devenir client Amen

Amen Bank maintient le cap! Financer l’économie tunisienne en accompagnant ses clients à travers une relation de confiance et de satisfaction.

Ses équipes œuvrent au quotidien  pour concocter une gamme de produits up to date, avec pour objectif d’apporter  une réponse efficace et adaptée aux besoins de sa clientèle.

Ses atouts ?

  • Un personnel disponible, bien formé  et accueillant
  • Des agences de proximité
  • Une innovation permanente.

Amen Bank a pour ambition d’être le partenaire idoine pour garantir le succès de ses clients, en les accompagnant et en leur apportant, la solution la plus pertinente pour chacun de leurs besoins.  

La garantie d’une Banque Leader

Amen Bank est une banque ouverte sur son environnement national et international. Elle compte aujourd'hui parmi les banques leaders de la place, non seulement par l'étendue de ses implantations commerciales sur l'ensemble du territoire du pays, qui se densifient d’année en année, mais aussi par l'importance de ses marchés, aussi bien sur le retail que sur le corporate banking, sans compter la solidité de ses fondamentaux financiers. L’évolution constante de ses résultats et de ses ratios, depuis plusieurs exercices, en est une preuve indéniable.

Amen Bank œuvre constamment pour maintenir sa position en tant qu’institution de référence. Aussi veille-t-elle à se prévaloir des caractéristiques d’une institution financière solide et pérenne et ambitionne-t-elle, sans cesse, d’être leader sur son marché, en offrant à ses clients un service, un conseil et un soutien différenciés grâce à une gamme étendue de produits et de services innovants et des prestations d’une qualité conforme aux standards internationaux et en renforçant sans cesse les mécanismes de contrôle interne, de manière à se prémunir contre les risques empiriques et systémiques.

Services à distance d’Amen Bank

L’offre des produits à distance d’AMEN BANK a été marquée par le lancement d’Amen First Bank, la 1ère agence 100% en ligne en Tunisie, disponible 7j/7 et 24h/24. De ce fait, Amen First Bank s’adapte au rythme d’une nouvelle clientèle, soucieuse d’être exclusivement connectée à distance, pour accéder en toute sécurité, à une gamme très complète de produits bancaires avec les tarifs les plus bas du marché. En parallèle, Amen Bank a continué le développement de son Centre de Relations Clients et du concept d’Espace libre service avec, en particulier, la programmation de l’ouverture de nouveaux sites et la mise à disposition de nouveaux services.

Toutes les formules d’épargne et de crédits d’Amen Bank vous sont accessibles

Amen Bank a pris de nombreuses mesures visant à rendre encore plus attractives les caractéristiques de ces différents produits d’épargne et a procédé au lancement des nouveaux plans d’épargne, pour faire fructifier votre épargne, grâce à des conditions préférentielles.

Acquisition ou aménagement d’un bien immobilier, achat d’une voiture, financement d’un bien d’équipement ou de vos loisirs, les formules de crédit que vous propose Amen Bank ont été conçues pour répondre à chacun de vos besoins. Il est à noter que la date de remboursement du crédit peut aller jusqu’à l’âge de 70 ans.

L’Entreprise au cœur d’Amen Bank

Cellule vitale de toute économie prospère, l’entreprise est la principale cible d’Amen Bank, qui n’a pas cessé d’améliorer ses «process» pour décharger les entreprises des lourdes tâches liées à la gestion de ses flux financiers et de sa trésorerie.

Certifiée ISO pour les opérations de versements chèques et de virements en 2000, Amen Bank a étendu sa garantie qualité, à la majorité des opérations bancaires, notamment l’ouverture de comptes, les opérations de guichet, les demandes de crédit, de main levée sur les garanties et les opérations sur l’étranger, aujourd’hui traitées via Internet et le jour même.

Amen Bank

Une banque de proximité

La garantie d’une Banque Leader

Amen Bank a poursuivi l’extension de son réseau commercial avec l’ouverture de 3 nouvelles agences en 2017, ce qui a permis de porter le nombre total d’agences à 164, réparties sur tout le territoire tunisien.