Amen Bank

You are the Future of our Bank

In a roughly competitive and constantly changing environment, which carries both challenges and opportunities, demanding markets impacted by instability and growing activities and trades that are becoming more complex, Amen Bank has always sought to rely on dynamic, ambitious employees who meet the demands of professionalism.

This is why Amen Bank deploys its HR strategy to focus on the recruitment of senior and junior profiles, capable of adding value, detecting and retaining high potential, developing the skills of its human capital through continuous training and especially thanks to a proximity management, empowering and encouraging versatility. In addition, it bases its career management policy of its employees on a twofold component, the career growth aspirations of its employees and the needs of the organization in skills and competences.

Amen Bank

Motivating Career

Based on one of the most dense branch network in the sector and a qualified interface staff with a total supervisory rate of 78% and a rate of university graduates above 48%, Amen Bank Currently operates in three customer markets, namely Retail Banking, Corporate Banking and investment Banking.

In addition to the commercial functions, which embody its core business, and which rely both on digital technology and on the relational skills of its employees, such as Branch Director, Deputy Head of Branch, Multi-market Sales Manager and Sales Assistant, Amen Bank also provides support functions such as Audit, Legal Management, Marketing, Information Systems, Management Control, Risk Management, Capital Markets and Operations Market, international operations and on- and off-balance sheet Financing activities, offering intellectual fulfillment and motivating careers.

Amen Bank

Vous êtes l’avenir de notre banque

Dans un environnement rudement concurrentiel et en perpétuelle mutation, qui traduit autant de défis que d’opportunités, des marchés exigeants, qui plus est, gagnés par l’instabilité, et avec des activités et des métiers qui se développent et, partant, se complexifient, Amen Bank cherche depuis toujours à compter sur des collaborateurs et des collaboratrices dynamiques, ambitieux et répondant aux exigences de professionnalité.

C’est pourquoi, elle veille à centrer sa stratégie RH sur le recrutement de profils à la fois seniors et juniors, capables de valeur ajoutée, la détection et la fidélisation des hauts potentiels, le développement des compétences de son capital humain par la formation continue et, a fortiori, grâce à un management de proximité, responsabilisant et incitant à la polyvalence. De plus, elle assoit sa politique de gestion des carrières de ses collaborateurs sur une double composante, les aspirations d’évolution de ses collaborateurs et les besoins de l’organisation en qualifications et en compétences.

Amen Bank

Carrière motivante

S’appuyant sur un réseau d’agences parmi les plus denses du secteur et un personnel d’interface qualifié, dont le taux d’encadrement global atteint 78% et celui des sortants de l’enseignement supérieur est supérieur à 48%, Amen Bank évolue aujourd’hui sur trois marchés de clientèle, en l’occurrence la Banque de proximité, la Banque des Entreprises et la Banque d’Affaires.

Outre les fonctions commerciales, qui incarnent son cœur de métier, et qui s’appuient aussi bien sur les compétences relationnelles de ses collaborateurs que sur la technologie digitale, telles que Directeur d’agence, Adjoint de Directeur d’agence, Chargé de Clientèle Multi-Marchés, Assistant Commercial, Amen Bank compte aussi des fonctions de support telles que l’Audit, la Gestion Juridique, le Marketing, les Systèmes d’Information, le Contrôle de Gestion, la Gestion des Risques, les Marchés de Capitaux et les Opérations de Marché, l’international et les activités de financement du bas et du haut de bilan, offrant épanouissement intellectuel et carrière motivante.