We are Interested by Your Profile

Amen Bank boasts a recruitment process that is not only rigorous and selective but also ethical and fair.

Having also chosen to be a socially responsible institution, Amen Bank has adopted a long-term approach to advance professional equality between men and women. For example, an assistance program, led by the German development cooperation organization, GIZ, has just been launched to promote gender diversity in the bank. It consists in an action plan covering the period 2016 to 2017 and is designed to put gender equality into perspective and to promote the accession of women to decision making positions and, therefore, to management functions.

Therefore, a special attention is paid to the recruitment selection process, with a view to advancing the integration of women's excellent potential. If you have the ambition to join an institution that is one of the major players in the sector, offering its new recruits a path of integration and fulfilling socialization, high level training and excellent career prospects, simply fill in the application form available in the section of our website provided for this purpose (Cf. application form).

Amen Bank designed a dedicated area for you, which will facilitate your procedures on our website and optimize your search by offering you different functionalities: recording personal data online (the form you completed and your CV) and the possibility to edit the information you entered or your CV whenever you wish.

Votre profil nous intéresse

Amen Bank se prévaut d’un processus de recrutement alliant rigueur et sélectivité, mais aussi éthique et équité.

Ayant, par ailleurs, fait le choix d’être une institution socialement responsable, Amen Bank s’est engagée dans une démarche sur le long terme visant à faire progresser l’égalité professionnelle entre les hommes et les femmes. Ainsi, un programme d’assistance, conduit par la coopération allemande au développement (GIZ), vient d’être lancé en vue de promouvoir la diversité des genres dans la banque. Celui-ci comporte un plan d’action sur la période 2016 à 2017, et est destiné à mettre en perspective l’égalité professionnelle entre les hommes et les femmes et à favoriser l’accession des femmes à des niveaux de responsabilité et, partant, à des fonctions de management.

Pour cela, une attention particulière est portée au processus de sélection à l’embauche, et ce, en vue de faire progresser l’intégration d’excellents potentiels du genre féminin. Ainsi, si vous avez l’ambition d’intégrer une institution comptant parmi les acteurs majeurs du secteur, qui offre à ses nouvelles recrues un parcours d’intégration et de socialisation épanouissant, des formations de haut niveau et d’excellentes perspectives de carrière, vous n’avez qu’à remplir la fiche de candidature disponible dans la rubrique de notre site prévue à cet effet (Cf. fiche de candidature).

Amen Bank a, en effet, aménagé pour vous un espace dédié qui facilitera vos démarches sur notre site et optimisera votre recherche en vous offrant différentes fonctionnalités : la conservation sur le site de données personnelles (questionnaire rempli par vos soins ainsi que votre CV) et la possibilité de modifier ce questionnaire ou votre CV lorsque vous le souhaitez.